Totals Logged
Frags Kills Deaths Suicides Matches Game Hours Player Time
124736 134704 134761 9968 1125 186h 09m 195h 26m

Total Matches Played by Type
Game (Type) Number Game Hours Player Time
Team Deathmatch 1108 186h 07m 195h 24m
Totals 1108 186h 07m 195h 24m

Highs - From a Single Match
Category Player Score Time Map Date
Most Frags Madrotter 51 16m 46s DM-Plunge Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Most Kills Schnuggi 54 19m 13s DM-Deck17 Thu, 13 Jan 2022
Most Deaths Tim 23 11m 03s DM-Sulphur Sat, 28 May 2022
Most Suicides PONYHYPE 11 14m 49s DM-Junkyard Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Most Flag Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Flag Returns   0 0m 00s  
Most Flag Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Control Point Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Carried)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Tossed)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bomb Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Constructed   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  
Most Constructing Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  

Most Kills with a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Kills Time Map Date
Redeemer DrNitro 15 13m 26s DM-Morpheus3 Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Flak Cannon Madrotter 14 11m 34s DM-Phobos2 Sat, 21 May 2022
Rocket Launcher Red_Noise 13 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Link Gun /nev/dull 10 8m 38s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Lightning Gun Xtrafrag 8 15m 29s DM-Plunge Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Fell Madrotter 7 12m 07s DM-Plunge Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sniper Rifle /nev/dull 5 8m 38s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Bio Rifle Nereus 4 7m 00s DM-CBP2-KroujKran Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Assault Rifle Red_Noise 3 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Fell Into Lava Madrotter 3 10m 44s DM-Deck17 Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Grenade Launcher Big_Red 3 14m 57s DM-HyperBlast2 Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Minigun Red_Noise 3 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Shield Gun Natalia 3 12m 58s DM-CBP1-AugustNoon Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Shock Rifle Red_Noise 3 12m 44s DM-Icetomb Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Ion Cannon Red_Noise 2 12m 32s DM-Phobos2 Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Crushed /nev/dull 1 9m 47s DM-CBP2-Niflheim Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Telefragged Madrotter 1 10m 20s DM-Inferno Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Most Deaths by a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
Rocket Launcher Red_Noise 5 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Sniper Rifle /nev/dull 4 8m 38s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Fell Gormless 3 11m 21s DM-Morpheus3 Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Redeemer xX_1337_Xx 3 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Shock Rifle Red_Noise 3 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Assault Rifle /nev/dull 2 8m 38s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Fell Into Lava KJR33 2 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Link Gun Red_Noise 2 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Minigun /nev/dull 2 7m 20s DM-CBP1-Shifter Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Shield Gun Natalia 2 12m 58s DM-CBP1-AugustNoon Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Bio Rifle Red_Noise 1 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Crushed /nev/dull 1 9m 36s DM-Deck17 Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Flak Cannon Red_Noise 1 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Grenade Launcher Big_Red 1 14m 57s DM-HyperBlast2 Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Ion Cannon Gormless 1 11m 21s DM-Morpheus3 Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Lightning Gun Cuni 1 19m 00s DM-TokaraForest Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Telefragged Madrotter 1 11m 56s DM-Deck17 Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Translocator /nev/dull 1 9m 10s DM-CBP2-Torkenstein Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Most Deaths While Holding a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
Rocket Launcher Red_Noise 5 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Sniper Rifle /nev/dull 4 8m 38s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Assault Rifle Red_Noise 2 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Flak Cannon Red_Noise 2 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Grenade Launcher Big_Red 2 14m 57s DM-HyperBlast2 Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Link Gun /nev/dull 2 8m 38s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Minigun /nev/dull 2 7m 20s DM-CBP1-Shifter Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Shield Gun Gormless 2 16m 56s DM-TokaraForest Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Shock Rifle Red_Noise 2 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Translocator Tucsi 2 11m 45s DM-Morpheus3 Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Bio Rifle /nev/dull 1 7m 20s DM-CBP1-Shifter Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Ion Cannon ZOKSIMAN 1 14m 25s DM-Morpheus3 Wed, 12 Jan 2022
Lightning Gun Red_Noise 1 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Redeemer Red_Noise 1 13m 55s DM-Plunge Wed, 24 Aug 2022

Most Suicides - From a Single Match
Cause Player Suicides Time Map Date
Fell PONYHYPE 9 14m 49s DM-Junkyard Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Drowned DrizzitWynn 5 14m 54s DM-Icetomb Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Fell Into Lava xX_1337_Xx 4 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Suicided Ponyhype 4 7m 20s DM-Insidious Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Redeemer NanoOtaku 2 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Assault Rifle /nev/dull 1 12m 51s DM-Plunge Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Bio Rifle Nereus 1 9m 54s DM-Antalus Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Burned _MEGATRON_ 1 12m 10s DM-HyperBlast2 Fri, 07 Jan 2022
Crushed AgentJO 1 15m 08s DM-CBP1-Neandertalus Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Flak Cannon /nev/dull 1 7m 20s DM-CBP1-Shifter Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Gibbed Madrotter 1 1m 24s DM-Forbidden Mon, 30 May 2022
Grenade Launcher KLOBA 1 12m 26s DM-HyperBlast2 Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Ion Cannon Madrotter 1 11m 26s DM-Phobos2 Thu, 12 May 2022
Rocket Launcher Red_Noise 1 10m 21s DM-DesertIsle Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Shield Gun Charlie_Sheen 1 16m 29s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Shock Rifle Red_Noise 1 5m 32s DM-Insidious Mon, 14 Nov 2022