Totals Logged
Frags Kills Deaths Suicides Matches Game Hours Player Time
91093 98386 98432 7293 809 134h 19m 145h 00m

Total Matches Played by Type
Game (Type) Number Game Hours Player Time
Team Deathmatch 801 134h 18m 144h 58m
Totals 801 134h 18m 144h 58m

Highs - From a Single Match
Category Player Score Time Map Date
Most Frags Madrotter 51 16m 46s DM-Plunge Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Most Kills Schnuggi 54 19m 13s DM-Deck17 Thu, 13 Jan 2022
Most Deaths Tim 23 11m 03s DM-Sulphur Sat, 28 May 2022
Most Suicides PONYHYPE 11 14m 49s DM-Junkyard Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Most Flag Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Flag Returns   0 0m 00s  
Most Flag Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Control Point Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Carried)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Tossed)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bomb Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Constructed   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  
Most Constructing Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  

Most Kills with a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Kills Time Map Date
Redeemer DrNitro 15 13m 26s DM-Morpheus3 Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Flak Cannon Madrotter 14 11m 34s DM-Phobos2 Sat, 21 May 2022
Link Gun /nev/dull 10 9m 19s DM-Morpheus3 Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Shock Rifle Bellpazzi 10 12m 10s DM-Plunge Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Fell Madrotter 7 12m 07s DM-Plunge Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Minigun Bellpazzi 5 12m 10s DM-Plunge Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Bio Rifle Madrotter 4 9m 26s DM-Rankin Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Fell Into Lava Madrotter 3 10m 44s DM-Deck17 Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Grenade Launcher Big_Red 3 14m 57s DM-HyperBlast2 Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Ion Cannon Madrotter 2 11m 38s DM-Phobos2 Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Lightning Gun arindam 2 9m 49s DM-CBP1-Ougaldwin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Shield Gun Niamh 2 16m 01s DM-Junkyard Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Sniper Rifle /nev/dull 2 9m 19s DM-Morpheus3 Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Assault Rifle Bellpazzi 1 8m 37s DM-Corrugation Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Crushed /nev/dull 1 9m 47s DM-CBP2-Niflheim Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Rocket Launcher Bellpazzi 1 5m 46s DM-CBP2-Griffin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Telefragged Madrotter 1 10m 20s DM-Inferno Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Most Deaths by a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
Redeemer xX_1337_Xx 3 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Fell Madrotter 2 12m 07s DM-Plunge Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Fell Into Lava KJR33 2 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Link Gun arindam 2 9m 49s DM-CBP1-Ougaldwin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Shield Gun /nev/dull 2 10m 21s DM-CBP1-AugustNoon Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Sniper Rifle /nev/dull 2 9m 19s DM-Morpheus3 Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Assault Rifle arindam 1 9m 49s DM-CBP1-Ougaldwin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Bio Rifle arindam 1 9m 49s DM-CBP1-Ougaldwin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Flak Cannon Bellpazzi 1 5m 46s DM-CBP2-Griffin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Grenade Launcher Big_Red 1 14m 57s DM-HyperBlast2 Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Ion Cannon Madrotter 1 11m 48s DM-Phobos2 Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Lightning Gun Bellpazzi 1 8m 37s DM-Corrugation Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Minigun Bellpazzi 1 8m 37s DM-Corrugation Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Rocket Launcher Bellpazzi 1 5m 46s DM-CBP2-Griffin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Shock Rifle grandapaaa 1 9m 15s DM-Forbidden Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Telefragged Madrotter 1 11m 56s DM-Deck17 Sun, 23 Jan 2022

Most Deaths While Holding a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
Grenade Launcher Big_Red 2 14m 57s DM-HyperBlast2 Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Shield Gun Charlie_Sheen 2 16m 29s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Shock Rifle Bellpazzi 2 5m 46s DM-CBP2-Griffin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Sniper Rifle /nev/dull 2 9m 19s DM-Morpheus3 Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Assault Rifle grandapaaa 1 9m 15s DM-Forbidden Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Bio Rifle arindam 1 7m 56s DM-CBP2-Niflheim Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Flak Cannon Bellpazzi 1 12m 10s DM-Plunge Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Ion Cannon ZOKSIMAN 1 14m 25s DM-Morpheus3 Wed, 12 Jan 2022
Lightning Gun arindam 1 9m 49s DM-CBP1-Ougaldwin Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Link Gun Bellpazzi 1 8m 37s DM-Corrugation Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Minigun Bellpazzi 1 12m 10s DM-Plunge Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Redeemer Charlie_Sheen 1 16m 29s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Rocket Launcher Bellpazzi 1 8m 37s DM-Corrugation Fri, 12 Aug 2022

Most Suicides - From a Single Match
Cause Player Suicides Time Map Date
Fell PONYHYPE 9 14m 49s DM-Junkyard Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Drowned DrizzitWynn 5 14m 54s DM-Icetomb Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Fell Into Lava xX_1337_Xx 4 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Redeemer NanoOtaku 2 20m 00s DM-Sulphur Sun, 01 May 2022
Shock Rifle Bellpazzi 2 8m 37s DM-Corrugation Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Suicided Eruption 1 7m 17s DM-Rankin Mon, 20 Dec 2021
Assault Rifle /nev/dull 1 13m 48s DM-CBP2-Archipelago Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Bio Rifle Supro06 1 15m 17s DM-CBP2-Koma Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Burned _MEGATRON_ 1 12m 10s DM-HyperBlast2 Fri, 07 Jan 2022
Crushed AgentJO 1 15m 08s DM-CBP1-Neandertalus Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Flak Cannon Madrotter 1 8m 57s DM-CBP2-Buliwyf Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Gibbed Madrotter 1 1m 24s DM-Forbidden Mon, 30 May 2022
Grenade Launcher KLOBA 1 12m 26s DM-HyperBlast2 Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Ion Cannon Madrotter 1 11m 26s DM-Phobos2 Thu, 12 May 2022
Rocket Launcher /nev/dull 1 9m 19s DM-Morpheus3 Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Shield Gun Charlie_Sheen 1 16m 29s DM-Morpheus3 Fri, 15 Jul 2022